Partners and Products

 

 

Our Manufacturing Partners 

 

Our team of manufacturers are experts at creating innovative and ideal applications for CuVerro alloys. These copper manufacturing companies are experts at designing high-quality products that address antibacterial needs. Learn more about how CuVerro bactericidal copper surfaces are being integrated into the products offered by industry leading manufacturers.

Our manufacturers lead the way in fabricating innovative products with CuVerro copper. Download our Manufacturers Sheet now. 

Contact us to join the team of CuVerro manufacturers.

ATEK Access Technologies - Larco Brand
Scott Gardeen
sgardeen@atekcompanies.com
(763) 392-5737
Drapery Industries
Mark Kosinski
mark@draperyindustries.com
(585) 232-2080
Frigo Design
Robert Buell
rbuell@frigodesign.com
(315) 382-8355
Health Innovation Products
Shirin Dorin
shirindorin@aol.com
(858) 254-0202
Inci Kimya
Bunyamin Yilmaz
info@incikimya.com
Just Manufacturing
Just Mfg Customer Service
custserv@justmfg.com
(847) 678-5150
Limestone Labs
sales@cleanslateuv.com
(877) 553-6778
MAC Medical
Ben Bujnak
sales@macmedical.com
(618) 476-3550
Medline Industries Inc
Customer Service
service@medline.com
(800) 633-5463
Modula S
Jack Rutherford
jack@modula-s.com
(208) 450-9132
Modular Services Company
Brad Bell
bbell@modularservices.com
(800) 687-0938
MR Label
Pat Meehan
phmeehan@mrlabelco.com
(513) 681-2088
Oakville Stamping and Bending
Chris McLeod
chris@osb.ca
(416) 268-7741
Operator Interface Technology
Bob Nolan
sales@oitkeypad.com
(303) 684-0094
Pedigo Products
Tom Hillebrand
t.hillebrand@pedigo-usa.com
(800) 246-4586
R and B Wagner
Wagner Architectural Systems
ars@mailwagner.com
(888) 243-6914
Trimco
Helane Simon
hsimon@trimcohardware.com
(323) 262-4191
US Infection
Dr. Brent Harris
BHarris@USInfection.com
(404) 796-5898
ATEK Access Technologies - Larco Brand
Scott Gardeen
sgardeen@atekcompanies.com
(763) 392-5737
Drapery Industries
Mark Kosinski
mark@draperyindustries.com
(585) 232-2080
Frigo Design
Robert Buell
rbuell@frigodesign.com
(315) 382-8355
Health Innovation Products
Shirin Dorin
shirindorin@aol.com
(858) 254-0202
Inci Kimya
Bunyamin Yilmaz
info@incikimya.com
Just Manufacturing
Just Mfg Customer Service
custserv@justmfg.com
(847) 678-5150
Limestone Labs
sales@cleanslateuv.com
(877) 553-6778
MAC Medical
Ben Bujnak
sales@macmedical.com
(618) 476-3550
Medline Industries Inc
Customer Service
service@medline.com
(800) 633-5463
Modula S
Jack Rutherford
jack@modula-s.com
(208) 450-9132
Modular Services Company
Brad Bell
bbell@modularservices.com
(800) 687-0938
MR Label
Pat Meehan
phmeehan@mrlabelco.com
(513) 681-2088
Oakville Stamping and Bending
Chris McLeod
chris@osb.ca
(416) 268-7741
Operator Interface Technology
Bob Nolan
sales@oitkeypad.com
(303) 684-0094
Pedigo Products
Tom Hillebrand
t.hillebrand@pedigo-usa.com
(800) 246-4586
R and B Wagner
Wagner Architectural Systems
ars@mailwagner.com
(888) 243-6914
Trimco
Helane Simon
hsimon@trimcohardware.com
(323) 262-4191
US Infection
Dr. Brent Harris
BHarris@USInfection.com
(404) 796-5898